​​​​The ReCAP Programme Management Unit:

​​Dave Runganaikaloo

Programme Director

Dave.Runganaikaloo@cardno.com

Henry Nkwanga

Regional Technical Manager (East & Southern Africa)

Henry.nkwanga@cardno.uk.com

Joseph Haule

Team Leader

Joseph.haule@cardno.com

Paulina Agyekum

Regional Technical Manager (West Africa)

Paulina.Agyekum@cardno.uk.com

Nkululeko Leta

Deputy Team Leader
Infrastructure Research Manager

Nkululeko.leta@cardno.com

​Maysam Abedin

Regional Technical Manager (Asia)

Maysam.Abedin@cardno.uk.com

Annabel Bradbury

Deputy Team Leader
Transport Services Research Manager

Annabel.bradbury@cardno.com

​Than Nyunt

Country Coordinator - Myanmar

than.nyunt@cardno.com

Caroline Visser

Knowledge Management & Communications

Caroline.visser@cardno.com

​Liam Bloundele

Programme Manager

Liam.bloundele@cardno.uk.com


Edson Madeira

Procurement Specialist

Edson.madeira@cardno.com



 

Post address:

Cardno Emerging Markets (UK) Ltd.

Level 5 Clarendon Business Centre

42 Upper Berkeley Street 

Marylebone

London W1H 5QL

United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1844 216500

Email: recap@cardno.com