​​​​The ReCAP Project Management Unit:

​​Gerome Rich
Project Director

Gerome.rich@cardno.com

​Caroline Visser
Knowledge Management & Communications

Caroline.visser@cardno.uk.com

​Jasper Cook
Team Leader

Jasper.cook@cardno.uk.com

​Nkululeko Leta
Technical Services Manager (East & Southern Africa)

Nkululeko.leta@cardno.uk.com

Les Sampson
Infrastructure Research

les.sampson@cardno.uk.com

​Paulina Agyekum
Technical Services Manager (West Africa)

p.agyekum@ablinconsult.com

Paul Starkey
Transport Services Research

p.h.starkey@reading.ac.uk​


Nandar Kyaw
Technical Services Manager (Myanmar)

nandar.kyaw@cardno.uk.com

​Chandra Shrestha
Technical Services Manager (Nepal & Bangladesh)

chandra.shrestha@cardno.uk.com


 

Post address:

Cardno Emerging Markets (UK) Ltd.
Oxford House, Oxford Road
Thame, Oxon
OX9 2AH United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1844 216500

Email: recap@cardno.com